Login
Print
Group Companies
 


>> Management Team

Dan Dwyer, CEO
EXT. 8421
E-MAIL: dan.dwyer@nkg.coffee



Thomas Minogue, CFO
EXT. 8413
E-MAIL: tom.minogue@nkg.coffee

>> Trading Team

 

 

Olaf Syrdahl, Trading Manager
EXT. 8407
E-MAIL: olaf.syrdahl@nkg.coffee

 

Khoa Tran, Trading
EXT. 8406
E-MAIL: khoa.tran@nkg.coffee

Harvey Ranzi, Trading 
EXT. 8404
E-MAIL: harvey.ranzi@nkg.coffee

Fred Cohn, Trading
EXT. 8403
E-MAIL fred.cohn@nkg.coffee

Greg Dietrich, Trading
EXT. 8405
E-Mail: greg.dietrich@nkg.coffee

 

Tom Wolffers, Trading         EXT.8408    E-Mail: tom.wolffers@nkg.coffee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

>> TraFfic Team

Maria Tanpinco-Qqueyquep          Traffic Manager  EXT. 8412       E-MAIL: maria.queyquep@nkg.coffee

 

 

Alice Feith, Position Planning          EXT. 8420
E-MAIL: alice.feith@nkg.coffee

Samuel Pascal, Traffic Coordinator Ext.8426 Email: samuel.pascal@nkg.coffee



Caitlin Dwyer, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8409                               E-MAIL: caitlin.dwyer@nkg.coffee

 

Bernadette O'Carolan, Traffic Coordinator    Ext. 8429                                             E-Mail: bernadette.ocarolan@nkg.coffee

 

Eleanor Demasi, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8444
E-MAIL: eleanor.demasi@nkg.coffee

 

Veronica Chow, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8424
EMAIL: veronica.chow@nkg.coffee

 

Jefri Osorio, Traffic Coordinator  EXT.8456                              EMAIL jefri.osorio@nkg.coffee

 

Landia Chung, Traffic Coordinator
Ext. 8422
EMAIL:landia@rothfos.com

>> Accounting Team



Juan Rivas, Financial Analysis
EXT. 8434
E-MAIL: juan.rivas@nkg.coffee


Gloria Mendez, Accounts Payable
EXT. 8429
E-MAIL: gloria.menendez@nkg.coffee


Nini Perez, Inventory Control
EXT. 8432
E-MAIL: nini.perez@nkg.coffee

 

 

Wendy Algorta , Finance
EXT. 8433
E-MAIL: wendy.algorta@nkg.coffee

 

 

 

 

 



Elizabeth Rodrigues, Accounts Payable
EXT. 8431
E-MAIL: liz.rodriguez@nkg.coffee

 

Francisco Flores, Accounts Payable Ext.8423 E-Mail francisco.flores@nkg.coffee

 

>> Quality Control Team



Richard Martin, Quality Control Manager
EXT. 8416
E-MAIL: rich.martin@nkg.coffee
 

>> Communications Team

Joe DeMarco, IT Manager
EXT. 8410
E-MAIL: joe.demarco@nkg.coffee